G-Dragon - COUP D'ETAT Album [FULL]

by - 5:30 PM

GD is back with his second album, COUP D'ETAT! With collaborations featuring Missy Elliot, Diplo, Lydia Paek and many more. COUP D'ETAT album is divided into two parts and the offline album will be officially released on 13th September 2013. 

Album Info:
지드래곤 – 쿠데타 [COUP D'ETAT] 
Release Date: 2013.09.05 
Genre: Pop 
Language: Korean 
Bitrate: MP3 - 320kbps

Track List:
Part 1:
01. 쿠데타 (COUP D`ETAT) (ft. Diplo & Baauer) 
02. 늴리리야 (Niliria) (ft. Missy Elliott) - Missy Elliott ver.
03. R.O.D. (ft. Lydia Paek) 
04. Black (ft. Jennie Kim) 
05. 니가 뭔데 (Who You?) 
06. 세상을 흔들어 (Shake The World) 
07. 미치GO (MichiGO) 
08. 삐딱하게 (Crooked) 
09. 늴리리야 (Niliria) - G-Dragon ver.
10. Runaway 
11. 너무 좋아 (I Love It) (ft. Zion.T & Boys Noize) 
12. You Do (Outro)

Download the entire album here:


You May Also Like

0 kisses